St. James Parish Email Directory

Click on either the name or the Email address to send email to a person in the Email Directory.

Click Here to be added to the St. James Email directory!

Click on the Directory you would like to see.
Parish Staff Parish Member Names Diocesan Youth Directors Friends of St. James Parish
Parish Member Names Email Address
Parish Staff
Go to top
Fr. Mike Roach, Pastor frmike@stjames-liberty.org
Fr. Timothy Armbruster, Associate Pastor frtimothy@stjames-liberty.org
Jim Newell, Operations Manager jim.newell@stjames-liberty.org
Molly Doherty, St. James School Principal :molly.doherty@stjames-school.org
Daryl Sweetland, Secretary daryl.sweetland@stjames-liberty.org
Katie Klassen, Finance Manager katie@stjames-liberty.org
Sandy Gagnon, R.C.I.A. Director  
Cecilia Richardson, Director of Religious Education cecilia@stjames-liberty.org
Danny Baker, Director of Music and Liturgy danny@stjames-liberty.org
Bobbi Roman, Director of Youth Ministry bobbi@stjames-liberty.org
Howard Henry, webmaster
webmaster@stjames-liberty.org
Parishioners
Go to top
Ralph and Jan Agee Ageeclan@yahoo.com
Vince and Kathy Alagna alagna@sbcglobal.net
Kim Asbury and family kim.asbury@aquila.com
Mark & Michelle Asbury, Ashley, Brody Allen, and Megan mda1960@juno.com
Justin & Angela Ayers fbayers81@yahoo.com
Kris, Giovanna, Kaiden Baer 3bearsinkc@sbcglobal.net
Michael & Leah Barreca cannolis@kc.rr.com
Joe and Eileen Barry jbarry@kc.rr.com
The Barlett Family (Ed &Maryann) terppah@sbcglobal.net
Sam & Cindy Beckman weateach@earthlink.net
William & Debbie Bednar WBednar@kc.rr.com
Gary & Carol Bloomer cbloomer@kc.rr.com
Staci and Tim Bonderer
sbonderer@kc.rr.com
Kelsey and Jan Boswell jboswell@bssd.net
Sylvia Bradshaw
recycle_sb@yahoo.com
Bill & Jackie Bratten prestiaje@aol.com
Dick and Mary Loy Brown rcmlbrown@mac.com
Patti Busken songbird1@sbcglobal.net
Fran and Jerry Bussey franjerrybussey@sbcglobal.net
Doris, Marc, Emma, and Sarah Cadd doriscadd@hotmail.com
Lou, John and Neal Carey louc@kc.rr.com
Margarida Carter gidaskids@hotmail.com
Kassandra Carpenter sassiekassie29@yahoo.com
Gloria Chapman and Edward Perez Jr. julianababy0828@yahoo.com
Michael Cheek michael.cheek1737@sbcglobal.net
Lori , Scott, Benjamin and Austin Coale jcoale@peoplepc.com
The Corcione Family scorcione@kc.rr.com
Jo Thornley Cox
jothornleycox@hotmail.com
Steven & Deborah Davidson ddavidson923@kc.rr.com
Lou & Donna DeMarco kcdmarc@yahoo.com
Pamela Demasi
pdemasi@kc.rr.com
The Deggendorf Family jadjmj@yahoo.com
Mary Di Giovanna Md4263@yahoo.com
Ricardo Diaz rdiaz@allied-oil.com
Shawn and Molly Doherty sdoherty1@kc.rr.com
Ron and Terri Donaldson, Ryan, Abigail, Orrin
TDonaldson1@kc.rr.com
Chuck and Joann Dunn libertydunns@sbcglobal.net
John, Marla, Hayden, Addison, and Weston Edwards marlaedwards@sbcglobal.net
Dustin Eichler
eichlerdustin@yahoo.com
Ken & Christy Eichler & family christyeichler@yahoo.com
Clint & Andrea Elliott caspalding@msn.com
John & Linda Enderle, Jacob, Logan ljenderle@aol.com
Cynthia Eslick ceslick@kc.rr.com
Robert, Amy and Michael Fassbinder fass@kc.rr.com
Frank and Kim Ferguson drfrank@kc.rr.com and kimsdesigns61@hotmail.com
Mario Florido Mflorido@yahoo.com
Bill and Ramona Fuenfhausen rfuenfhaus@gmail.com
Jerry and Tamy Gallagher
tamy.gallagher@kcpd.org
Frank, Mary and Gabrielle Gawlicki soundwerksltd@yahoo.com
Patrick & Pepper Gerstner (Alyson, Taylor & Evan)
gersh5@kc.rr.com
Heidi Graham htherese36@hotmail.com
David & Michele Gregg
mgregg@stinson.com
Steve, Chris and Danielle Gregoire SMGinKC@kc.rr.com
Larry & Janie Griese
Jane@lnjnmore.com
Linda Gross lmgross@mail.com
Mark and Marjorie Grothaus mgrothaus@kc.rr.com
Earl, Stephany, Kayla, Kelsee & Kristen Guest sguest@William.Jewell.edu
Geoff & Sharrye Hagins hagins-angell@sbcglobal.net
Scott and Jill Hamerle jhamerle@stpiusxhs-kc.com
Joe and Julie (Hedrick) Hampson hampsonjulia@aol.com
Julie Harman jharman7@aol.com
Mark & Jennifer Havelka havelkas@yahoo.com
Alan and Dorothy Haynes dottyh@earthlink.net
Darren & Sherri Hennen
shennen@kc.rr.com
Howard, Barbara, Keith, Kyle, and Craig Henry hhenry@kc.rr.com
Brian, Tricia, Ashli and Nick Hertzog thotzog@yahoo.com
Ed, Tracy, Matthew, Andrew, Grace Hubbard ehubbard@kc.rr.com
Ed, Mary Ellen, Sean and Meredith Hughes Northlandsk8@kc.rr.com
Jon and Malissa Hurlbert, Cyrus Wildman and Isaac Hurlbert malissajon116@aol.com
John, Brenna, Zachary, Ryan, & Nicholas Ildza brenna130@sbcglobal.net
The Jilka family jilkafamily@aol.com
David, Tammy, Brittany, Derrick and Wesley Jones dnjones@kc.rr.com
Patti and Terry Jennings (Alyssa & Hunter, too!)
HomeinLiberty@aol.com
Shey Keith sheykc@yahoo.com
Clark, Janet, April and Alyssa Kelly ckelly3@kc.rr.com
Mike, Jean, Cameron, Elliott & Melanie Kieffer kiemjcem@oz.sunflower.org
Dennis & Brenda King, Derek, Jenna, Ryan libertykings@sbcglobal.net
Christina Kirkpatrick tinaspeace@yahoo.com
Chuck, Beth, Emily and Anna Koesterer ckoesterer@kc.rr.com
Kimberly and Richard Kosorog Jr. kozstoy@hotmail.com
John and Melissa Kuchta jkuchta@kc.rr.com
Frank & Lisa Leocardi leocardis@monacoworld.com
Patrick Leasiolagi pleasiolagi@yahoo.com
Doug & Betsy Lewey
dlewey1@kc.rr.com
Bill & Kellie Long
kellie_l_2000@yahoo.com
Kevan, Judy, Chad, Liam & Kelsi McCarroll chadliamkelsi@kc.rr.com
Steve, Karen Anna & Addie McKee smckee4@kc.rr.com
Jeannie & John Macias jmacias-kc@worldnet.att.net
Joe, MacKenzie, Pete and Luke Mallon
mallon99@kc.rr.com
Darryl and Jennifer Mattox and Family jenmattox@kc.rr.com
Larry and Kathy Mendyk lmendyk@kc.rr.com
Jo Micek grmn8r@gmail.com
Joel, Lorilyn, John, and Anthony (Tony) Mohr JLJTMohr@sbcglobal.net
Gary & April Mundhenke hanyman98@yahoo.com
The Murdock Family eohmes@msn.com
Diana Nolan
dnolan1@kc.rr.com
James, Vicky, & Joseph Norton vicky.norton@worldnet.att.net
Howard Norris
hrnt3@yahoo.com
Michael & Melinda O'Brien
mobrien15@kc.rr.com
Lisa O'Dell lisa.odell@gmail.com
John and Cindi Oldenburg
cloldnbrg@aol.com
Rooney Oldham family JOLDHAM1@KC.RR.COM
Mary Margaret Parrish mmparrish@mmparrishlaw.com
Thomas J. and Annemarie Pfeiffer
tpfeiffer08@yahoo.com
Dan and Joan Pedersen djpete@kc.rr.com
Debbie Pickett PickettDeb@AOL.com
Ed and Colleen, Brian, Kristen and Brad Place cplace_1@email.com
Len and Sara Platt lenplatt@earthlink.net
Kevin, Nikki, Hannah and Kaleb Power kevnik@sbcglobal.net
Bob, Janet and Nathan Prichard rprichard@kc.rr.com
The Raburn Family, Paul Sr., Peg, Kelly & Paul Jr. medreamteam@aol.com Worldwide Marriage Encounter Representives (816) 415-4688
Jacky Rapp jrapp@sblsg.com
Emilee Reyes
ed_reyes@earthlink.net
Jeff, Rachel, Austin, Alex, & Cooper Richardson jrichardson26@msn.com
John & Lori Riedel john_riedel25@yahoo.com
Steve, and Cindy, and Stevie Rogers Cindy4uGod@aol.com
Javier, Bobbi, Raquel, Miguel and Mateo Roman crvgrl@bezierboy.com
Ron and Nicole Rybarczyk belles24@yahoo.com
Jeannette Sanders
jeannettes53@att.net
Pam Scarpino, Emily and Elizabeth psenjoylife@prodigy.net
Doug Schneider Family dps617@juno.com
Brian and Kathy Schoening (Kali, Brooke, and Brayden)
threemonkeyscheesecake@yahoo.com
Craig & Chastity Shea Family
kcsweeney1@msn.com
Craig, Mason & Kennedy Shea cshea1@lycos.com
Troy & Marcy Sheeley
tmsheeley@kc.rr.com
Paul R. and Francis Sims fsims@kc.rr.com
Steve and Diane Smith SRSMITHBLDGCO@AOL.COM
John, Stephanie, Jacob & Justin Steffensmeier ssteffensmeier@kc.rr.com
Stan, Linda, Trista and Michael Stramel sstramel@kc.rr.com - family email
masf48@mst.edu - Michael's email
stramels@ctbsonline.com - Stan's email
Nancy Streeter nancys@heubelmat.com
Carl, Diana and Tori Sullivan DiSull311@aol.com
George & Cathi Svetlecic
cathi.svetlecic@att.net for Cathi
gsvet@att.net for George
Jim and Alison Svetlecic asvetlecic@kc.rr.com for Alison
jim@sotakc.com for Jim
Lori, Ken, Mona and Ivan Tajchman SingWithMissLori@gmail.com
John, Annette, Jordan, and Steven Talbot

morrel7dantes@yahoo.com for John
atgames99@yahoo.com for Annette

Susan Thompson susant1946@yahoo.com
Jeff, Elizabeth, Hannah, and Connor Thompson ethomp9333@sbcglobal.net
Jim and Ann Tucker anntucker@sbcglobal.net
Rena Tulipana rena@tulipana.com
Dennis & Anne Valentine VALENTINEDENNIS@CS.COM
Chris Venditti
Cteach4gr@aol.com
Tom, Vicki, Leah, Aaron, and Zachary Vinton vinton5inc@aol.com
Karen Vecchio, Tyson and Olivia frappy816@yahoo.com
Les & Barbara Vochatzer lesvochatzer@hotmail.com
Roger, Beth, Sarah, Jaime and Christopher Waltemath RWALTEMATH@aol.com for Roger and kids or
EWALTEMATH@aol.com for Beth and kids
The Webb Family webbse@earthlink.net
Dee Ward Deelight85@sbcglobal.net
Ed & Midge Weir EWeir64068@aol.com
Eugene and Catherine Welch
ewelch6@kc.rr.com
Greg, Pam, Jamie, and Joseph Werner gkwerner@kc.rr.com
Don and Marilyn Werth dwerth1249@hotmail.com
Robert, Penny, Meahgan Whinery rwhinery@kc.rr.com
Renee Wilding reneeweb@yahoo.com
Joe and Rozanne Witherow, Joe Joe, Elizabeth and Johnny rewitherow@yahoo.com
Steve Wolcott swolcott@kc.rr.com
Carlin and Brian Yonke carlin@theyonkes.com
Mike, Christine, Emily, Olivia, & Isabel Zimmerman
zims@sbcglobal.net
Paul and Carol Zegers paulzegers@sbcglobal.net for Paul
carolzegers@sbcglobal.net for Carol
Diocesan Youth Directors
Go to top
Friends of St. James Parish
Go to top
Fr. Matt Link fr.matt@stjames-liberty.org
Fr. Ron Will C.PP.S. rlwill2@juno.com
Fr. Dien Truong C.PP.S. dtcpps@juno.com
Fr. Keith Branson, C.PP.S kitadro@yahoo.com
Sam Clements sami_clement"yahoo.com - executive secretary of St.Dominic Youth Conference, from Multan Pakistan - La Salle Parish
Willy Fontanez

willy@willyputty.com - Willy Putty Youth Ministry. Now residing in Oklahoma City, Ok. Visit his website at:
www.willyputty.com

Bill and Ramona Fuenfhauen rfuenfhaus@aol.com
Doris Hancock dorisp@cox-internet.com
Annette Wurtz
iamwurtz@att.net
Karina Torres charisma612@hotmail.com - friend from Peru Mission Trip
karina83pe@yahoo.com - Karina's alternate email address

Click here to go back to St. James Home Page